ISE Main Office
 Phone: 614-292-6239
 Email: isefrontdesk@osu.edu
 210 Baker Systems Engineering

 1971 Neil Avenue, Columbus OH 43210

Title  Name Contact
Chair and Professor Phil Smith 614-292-4120 smith.131@osu.edu          210 Baker Engineering
Assistant to the Chair & Office Manager Jen Morris 614-292-9461 morris.1392@osu.edu 210 Baker Engineering
Human Resources Generalist Tammy Freitas 614-292-1373 freitas.6@osu.edu 228 Baker Engineering
Department Fiscal Officer & Research Administrator Candi McCain 614-688-8241 mccain.3@osu.edu 220 Baker Engineering
Travel and Fiscal Associate Judith Flickinger 614-292-6351 flickinger.22@osu.edu 230 Baker Engineering
Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Academic Advisor Krista Trigg 614-292-6239
trigg.31@osu.edu
210 Baker Engineering
Graduate Program Coordinator & Academic Advisor Amber Robinson 614-688-2107
robinson.1965@osu.edu
210 Baker Engineering
IT Manager Jim Riedel 614-247-1699 riedel.23@osu.edu 392 Baker Engineering
Photographer Cedric Sze 614-292-6239 sze.1@osu.edu     392 Baker Engineering
IT Support Matt Mulyana 614-292-7822 mulyana.1@osu.edu 392 Baker Engineering
Manufacturing Lab Supervisor Josh Hassenzahl 614-292-2716 hassenzahl.3@osu.edu  014A Baker Engineering